Main menu

2018 Latin American Cities Conferences: Quito

Americas Society / Council of the Americas

May 30, 2018
SHARE:

Events

In partnership with:

Americas Society and Council of the Americas, in partnership with the government of Ecuador, will bring the Latin American Cities Conferences series to Quito for the first time in a decade. As President Lenín Moreno completes his first year in office, his administration remains committed to attracting new investments and cooperating in regional integration. AS/COA’s Quito conference will bring together key government officials and private-sector leaders to discuss investment opportunities in Ecuador under the new administration.

Confirmed Speakers:*

  • Lenín Moreno, President of Ecuador @Lenin
  • María Fernanda Espinosa, Minister of Foreign Affairs @mfespinosaEC
  • Pablo Campana, Minister of Foreign Trade and Investment @CampanaPablo
  • Cesar Cernuda, President, Microsoft Latin America
  • Monica Contreras, Head of Andean Region, PepsiCo
  • Alvaro Jaramillo, Country Officer Colombia & Latin America North Region Head, Citi
  • Javier Robalino Orellana, Partner, FERRERE
  • Susan Segal, President & CEO, Americas Society/Councilo of the Americas @s_segal

*Additional speakers to be confirmed

This event is complimentary. Prior registration is required.

Follow the discussion on Twitter: #EcuadorASCOA | @ASCOA

Event Information: Cara Caponi | ccaponi@as-coa.org | 212-277-8368
Sponsorship Opportunities: Ana Calderon | acalderon@as-coa.org | 212-277-8358
Membership Information: Natalia Williamson | nwilliamson@ as-coa.org  | 212-277-8374
Note: To view a list of COA corporate members, please click here.
Individual Membership Information: Beckie Bintrim | bbintrim@as-coa.org | 212-277-8342
Press Inquiries: mediarelations@as-coa.org
Cancellation: Contact Juan Serrano-Badrena at jserrano@counciloftheamericas.org before 3:00 p.m. on Thursday, May 27.