Main menu

2017 Latin American Cities Conferences: Lima 

Americas Society / Council of the Americas

October 26, 2017
SHARE:

Events

(Image: Flickr user Antonio Atalaya)

Registration: This event is complimentary for all registrants.
Prior registration is required.

Americas Society and Council of the Americas, in partnership with Peru's Ministry of Foreign Affairs, will host their twelfth annual Latin American Cities Conference in Lima. AS/COA’s Lima conference will bring together key government officials and private sector leaders to discuss the country’s infrastructure needs and investment opportunities in light of a new climate reality.  

Speakers:*

  • Ricardo Luna, Minister of Foreign Relations @CancilleriaPeru
  • Álvaro Quijandría, Executive Director, ProInversión @ProInversionPe
  • Amb. Carlos Pareja, Peru’s Ambassador to the United States @PeruInTheUSA
  • Susan Segal, President and CEO, Americas Society/Council of the Americas @s_segal

*Additional speakers to be confirmed.

Event Information: Cara Caponi | ccaponi@as-coa.org | 1-212-277-8368
Sponsorship Opportunities: Ana Calderon | acalderon@as-coa.org | 1-212-277-8358
COA Corporate Membership Information: Mila Fontana | mfontana@as-coa.org | 1-212-277-8331
Note: To view a list of COA corporate members, please click here.
AS Individual Membership Information: Felipe Marin | fmarin@as-coa.org | 1-212-277-8342
Press Inquiries: mediarelations@as-coa.org
Cancellation: Please contact Juan Serrano-Badrena at jserrano@counciloftheamericas.org