Main menu

Cafecito with Venezuelan Congressman Juan Guaidó

Americas Society / Council of the Americas

February 8, 2018
SHARE:

Events

Join the Venezuela Working Group and Young Professionals of the Americas (YPA) for a cafecito with Juan Guaidó, a deputy in Venezuela’s National Assembly. Learn about his experience as a public servant representing Vargas and his views on the challenges that lie ahead for the country. The event will be in Spanish.

Confirmed Speakers:

  • Juan Guaidó, National Assembly Deputy @jguaido
  • Guillermo Zubillaga, Venezuela Working Group Head, Americas Society/Council of the Americas @Guillermo_Z

This event is part of the Venezuela Working Group (VWG).

Please contact Guillermo Zubillaga at gzubillaga@as-coa.org for
information on joining or supporting the VWG.

This event is complimentary for AS, COA Corporate Members, AS and COA Board, CIAC, President's Circle, and YPA members. 
Prior registration is required.

Not a member yet? Join the YPA or President’s Circle today for complimentary access to this event.

Registration: Rodrigo Riaza | rriaza@as-coa.org | 1-212-277-8376
Sponsorship Opportunities: Ana Calderon | acalderon@as-coa.org | 212-277-8358
AS Individual Membership Information: Beckie Bintrim | bbintrim@as-coa.org | 212-277-8342
COA Corporate Membership Info: Natalia Williamson | nwilliamson@as-coa.org | 212-277-8374
Note: To view a list of COA corporate members, please click here.
Press Inquiries: mediarelations@as-coa.org
Cancellation: Please contact Juan Serrano-Badrena at jserrano@counciloftheamericas.org before 3:00 p.m. on Wednesday, February 7.